Thursday, 29 November 2012

Hadn’t the Pleasure # 28

The books that have been collecting dust for so long they have become stained from it

Step into the world of Shadow Falls, a camp that helps teens tap into their special…talents. Once you visit, you’ll never forget it—and you’ll never, ever be the same.

From the moment Kylie Galen arrived at Shadow Falls Camp, she’s had one burning question: What am I? Surrounded by vampires, werewolves, shape-shifters, fairies and witches, Kylie longs to figure out her own

Awake at Dawn by CC Hunter
(Shadow Falls #2)
 First published 11th October 2011 by St. Martin’s Griffin
Series includes
Turned at Dusk, Born at Midnight, Taken at Dusk, Whispers at Moonrise, Chosen at Nightfall

No comments:

Post a Comment