Thursday 11 October 2012

Hadn’t the Pleasure # 21

The books that have been collecting dust for so long they have become stained from it
And today I have a special, 2 books from 1 series
Riley Blackthorne. Kicking hell’s ass one demon at a time...
Riley has made a bargain with Heaven, and now they've come to collect.
Lucifer's finest are ruling the streets and it seems that Armageddon might be even closer than Riley imagined. But with her soul and her heart in play it's all she can do to keep herself alive, let alone save the world. Riley's not afraid of kicking some major demon butt, but when it comes to a battle between Heaven and Hell, she might need a little help...

Forgiven by Jana Oliver
(the Demon Trapper, #3),
 First published: March 2012 by Macmillan Children’s Books
YA dystopian romance

Stand by as Riley prepares to kick some serious demon butt for the last time in this thrilling, dramatic and sexy conclusion to The Demon Trappers series.
Riley’s always known that Beck had a chequered history, but she’s not prepared for what it actually means to be in love with a guy with this many dark secrets. Now that he’s finally admitted to himself that he’s in love with her too, there’s no more hiding the truth about his past. And as it turns out, fending off a demon apocalypse is nothing compared to what’s to come...
Foretold by Jana Oliver
(the Demon Trappers, #4),
 First published: August 2012 by Macmillan Children’s Books
YA dystopian romance
Series also includes
Forsaken & Forbidden

No comments:

Post a Comment